01276 700210 admin@stpaulscamb.co.uk St. Paul's Church, Crawley Ridge, Camberley, Surrey. GU15 2AD

Oasis

… is our daytime event for adults of all ages who are free during the day, taking place on the last Tuesday of every month from 10.00am to 11.45am. A chance to get out and meet some new people, have fun, do some interesting activities and enjoy a cup of tea, coffee and a piece of homemade cake. There is no charge, just turn up!

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we have to review and potentially cancel events (see below).

2020 Dates

Tuesday 28th January
Tuesday 25th February
Tuesday 31st March – CANCELLED
Tuesday 28th April – CANCELLED
Tuesday 26th May – CANCELLED
Tuesday 30th June – CANCELLED
Tuesday 28th July –CANCELLED
Tuesday 25th August – CANCELLED
Tuesday 29th September – TBD
Tuesday 27th October – TBD
Tuesday 24th November – TBD